Workshops

Facebook Community Boost Workshops

Facebook Community Boost Workshops

Wed 24 July 2019 - Fri 26 July

For any education providers or local businesses that need some digital marketing assistance, Facebook Community Boost are running a number… Read more

Royal Robotics Holiday Workshop

Royal Robotics Holiday Workshop

Sat 6 July 2019 - Sun 7 July @ -

Royal Robotics are hosting a LEGO sumo robotics workshop to teach kids the essentials of LEGO Mindstorms. Royal Robotics are… Read more

National Tree Day

National Tree Day

Sun 28 July 2019 @ -

Venture outdoors, get your hands in the earth and be a part of Australia’s largest tree planting event. Bring your… Read more

The JobShow

The JobShow

Tue 16 October 2018 @ -

If you’re looking for a job, a change in career, information on training and up-skilling opportunities or support for your… Read more

Meet USC – Mid Year Entry

Meet USC – Mid Year Entry

Thu 10 May 2018 @ -

If you’re considering a career change, or are just ready to get your career moving, you don’t have to wait until… Read more

Sunshine Coast Daily Careers expo

Sunshine Coast Daily Careers expo

Tue 24 July 2018

The 16th annual Sunshine Coast Daily Careers Expo is the region’s most comprehensive careers, employment and training expo that offers visitors… Read more

Tertiary Studies Expo

Tertiary Studies Expo

Sat 21 July 2018 - Sun 22 July @ -

The 37th annual Tertiary Studies Expo (TSXPO), Australia’s largest tertiary studies expo, offers a unique opportunity for anyone interested in starting,… Read more

The Big Day In

The Big Day In

Tue 1 May 2018 @ -

The BiG Day In™ is an IT careers conference designed by students for students. It is designed for both high… Read more